Randlay Primary School and Nursery

Home Page

Randlay Primary School and Nursery

Home Page
Google Translate

Staff list


We have a fantastic team of staff here at Randlay Primary School & Nursery who all ‘work together as one’ to provide our children with an enriched education in a happy and safe environment.


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Lynda Stolic - Headteacher  

Mrs Kate White - SENco / Early Years / Nursery Manager / Assistant Headteacher 

Mrs Kate Hever - Year 3 and Year 4 Manager

Mrs Leanne Davda - Year 5 and Year 6 Manager


Class Teachers

Mrs White Base 1Nursery
Miss Chetwood  Base 12   Reception
Mrs RadusinBase 2Reception
Miss Rachel BallanceBase 9Year 1
Miss JacksonBase 8Year 2
Mrs Ball / Miss Ward-BevanBase 11Year 1/2
Mrs MaddockBase 3Year 4
Mrs HeverBase 7Year 3/4
Miss LearBase 10Year 4
Mrs FryerBase 4Year 5
Miss Williams / Mrs DavdaBase 5Year 5/6
Miss WattonBase 6Year 6


Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs Dawn White

Miss Jade Griffiths

Mrs Carol Mantle

Mrs Amy Hussain

Miss Samantha Reid


Teaching Assistants
Mrs Claire Bedding
Mrs Sheenagh Unwin
Mrs Clare Baronet
Mrs Sian Spink

Mrs Natalie Robinson
Miss Corrine Kimberley
Mrs Caroline Ward
Miss Kerry O'Hara
Miss Nicola Collins
Mrs Vikki Jones
Mrs Brenda Rodgers
Mr Scott Phillips
Miss Kay Sommerville
Miss Morgan Mincher

Mrs Olivia Stokes

Miss Amy Wells

Mrs Elisha Ashton

Mrs Amy Lloyd

Mr Liam Hartshorne

Miss Alice Mason



Miss Victoria Mantle – Pastoral Lead

Mrs Vikki Jones - Learning Mentor


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Vikki Jones
Mrs Jacqueline Silk
Mrs Denise Bridgewater
Mrs Julie Rickhuss
Mrs Julie Lill
Miss Nicola Ball
Mrs Brenda Rodgers
Miss Kay Sommerville

Miss Laura Connaughton

Mrs Alice Mason


Designated Safeguarding Team
Mrs Lynda Stolic – Headteacher
Mrs Kate White – SENco / EYFS Lead / Assistant Headteacher
Miss Victoria Mantle – Pastoral Lead



Mrs Sonia Aston – School Business Manager
Mrs Michelle Blackford – School/Office Administrator
Mrs Christine Sallows-Rigby – Attendance/Office Administrator

Mr Scott Phillips – Caretaker

Doors open at 8.35am and school starts at 8.45am be on time.